THEY SUPPORT US

 
B-corp.jpg

B-CORPORATION

B Corp France is above all a community of pioneers wishing to strengthen the requirement of the principle of “corporate citizenship”.

Paris Region Entreprises_edited.png

PARIS RÉGION ENTREPRISES

Paris Region Entreprises is the economic development agency of the Ile-de-France Region. 

Its mission is to attract new international investors to Ile-de-France and to support the projects of companies that create sustainable jobs.

finacoop.jpg

FINACOOP

Unique in France, FINACOOP is the first SCIC of accounting, legal and financial expertise dedicated to the social and solidarity economy and to any activity of social, cultural and environmental utility.

téléchargement (1).jpg

RONALPIA

Incubator of social entrepreneurs.

Providing a solution to a social, societal or environmental issue (health, education, food waste, waste management) that is poorly treated: this is the vocation of social entrepreneurs.

antropia.png

ANTROPIA

Faced with societal needs that neither public services nor market logic can fully satisfy, social entrepreneurship is an effective response, serving people and the environment.

SENSE CUBE

SenseCube is an accelerator program for social start-ups.
It supports innovative entrepreneurs, using digital technologies to mobilize strong communities and solve social and environmental issues.

alterincubaura.html 2.jpg

ALTER'INCUB

The regional incubator dedicated to social innovation supports project leaders in making their businesses a reality.

zagatub-peut-etre-le-meilleur-incubateur

L'ADN

We aspire to commit ourselves, to our measure, for the common good.
We have the concern, through our achievements, to participate in the growth of corporate social responsibility. To act for a greener commercial world. To advocate for innovations which, rather than weakening us, invigorate us.
And thus contribute to this new sustainable society which - this is our intuition - is being invented a little more every day.

INSTITUT DE DROIT COMPARE (PARIS II)

The high quality training we offer to students sets them apart from other law graduates. Our teaching team is made up of Professors from Panthéon-Assas University and Professors from the most prestigious foreign universities.

entreprendre_et_plus_entrepreneur_social

TICKET FOR CHANGE

A new generation school for agents of change, Ticket for Change inspires, trains and supports all those who wish to have a positive impact on society through their work, but do not know how to take action.

9s_xtrrj_400x400.jpg

FONDATION LA FRANCE S'ENGAGE

La Fondation la France s'engage is the foundation of social innovation everywhere in France.  We need all possible energies so that social innovation spreads in all regions, in cities and the countryside, in metropolitan France and overseas as closely as possible. of those who need it.

kokXFCTZ_400x400.jpg

BGE, APPUI AUX ENTREPRENEURS

For forty years, BGE has supported business creation so that it becomes a reality accessible to all.

_gVFvWwg_400x400.jpeg

SOCIAL 3.0

Social 3.0 is a new form of community in which everyone can find themselves. His actions:

- promote the emergence and realization of social entrepreneurial initiatives

- facilitate everyone's contributions, everyone can help as they wish

- recognize these contributions and show the results obtained

REDSTART

Redstart is a launching pad for projects, from the emergence of the idea to the development of your startup.

Convergences

Convergences is a platform for reflection, mobilization and advocacy. Convergences promotes the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and the fight against poverty, exclusion and climate change in both developed and developing countries.

pie.jpg

PARIS INITIATIVE ENTREPRISE

PIE is a unique social impact financing platform in Paris. A non-profit association of general interest, PIE has been working since 2000 to promote the creation of businesses and the development of social and solidarity entrepreneurship. Its vision: A daring Paris where the local economy creates jobs, social links and innovation. Its missions: expertise, financing and networks at the service of entrepreneurs.

System-d.png

SYSTÈME D

We support citizens in developing projects in the service of a more open democracy. We encourage citizen participation, transparency, cooperation and collective intelligence to transform our institutions and collective organizations.

ruche.png

LA RUCHE

La Ruche is a collaborative coworking office where a community of entrepreneurs build solutions for the future.

mouves.png

LE MOUVES

Created in 2010, the Movement of social entrepreneurs is an association that brings together all over the country the directors of social enterprises.

TGE.jpg

THE GIVING EXCHANGE

The Giving Exchange’s mission is to improve the economic and social conditions of underprivileged communities around the world by promoting sustainable initiatives and connecting people in need with those who can provide the necessary resources. 

esela.png

ESELA EU

The European Social Enterprise Law Association (ESELA) is an international network of law firms, legal experts, academics and others specialists dedicated to social businesses.

aadh.png

ALLIANCE DES AVOCATS POUR LES DROITS DE L'HOMME

The Alliance of Lawyers for Human Rights, founded in 2009, coordinates neutral, free and confidential legal support for organizations, associations and institutions dedicated to the protection of human rights and the environment.

PLANETIC LAB

The Planetic Group, created in the heart of Paris at the Palais Brongniart (the former Paris Stock Exchange), is a collaborative workspace bringing together entrepreneurs and researchers to pool experiences and resources in order to innovate sustainably together.

juris-asso.png

JURISASSOCIATION

Juris éditions is the Éditions Dalloz department specializing in non-profit organizations (NPOs): associations, foundations, endowment funds, local authorities, players in the social and solidarity economy.

UOthlgs7_400x400.jpeg

AVISE

Engineering agency to develop the Social and Solidarity Economy (ESS) at the national level since 2002, Avise leads action programs covering all stages of the life of a structure, from the emergence to the maximization of its social impact.

téléchargement.jpg

UP CONFERENCES FACTORY

Anticipate, decompartmentalize, inspire: these are the missions set by the "Up Conferences", the platform for social innovation.

atis-association-territoires-innovation-

ASSOCIATION TERRITOIRES ET INNOVATION SOCIALE

ATIS supports the emergence and development of social enterprises in the territory of New Aquitaine: projects with strong social and economically lasting impact, which create jobs, are targeted. Around sixty projects are supported per year over the long term.

singa.png

SINGA

SINGA creates tools so that everyone - newcomers and members of the host society - can build social, professional and entrepreneurial projects.

téléchargement.png

LES CANAUX

Les Canaux support the actors of solidarity and innovative economies. The association initiates, organizes and hosts many programs and events to support, train and inform all those who want to undertake for a more sustainable and united world.

FINANCE-INNOVATION_POLETES.jpg

FINANCE INNOVATION

Finance Innovation, created by the State and under the impetus of the Paris financial center in 2007, is a global competitiveness cluster, of general interest, a trusted third party for its members and its ecosystem. It is dedicated to supporting and growing innovative projects for the competitiveness of the French financial industry and job creation.

images.png

ENTREPRENDRE ET +

For 10 years, Entreprendre & + has been putting the successful experience and financial support of philanthropic entrepreneurs at the service of new social entrepreneurs.

cropped-logo-fb.png

LA SOCIAL FACTORY

The mission of La Ruche Factory is to energize the French territories by creating sustainable and responsible companies, from start-ups to large companies.

LE COMPTOIR

Le Comptoir is the SOS Group's business incubator with a social and environmental impact in Montreuil.

photo profil.png

IMPACT LAWYERS

The Impact Lawyers collective was born from the meeting between lawyers sharing the same vision of the practice of the profession and the same values, driven by the desire to work together in the service of the structures of the ESS.

Projets-19

Active since 1997, Projets-19 contributes to strengthening social ties in the north-eastern districts of Paris by accompanying and supporting citizen initiatives that promote local development, job creation and the professional integration of residents.

ZWwYYpwO.jpg

LIBERTE LIVING LAB

Committed to technological, civic and social innovation, the freedom living-lab accelerates the development of entrepreneurial projects with the ambition of solving societal challenges: future of work, education, transformation of territories, health, energy transition, mobility, finance positive, culture and democracy.

OUR IMPACT

 

The Marmites Volantes company, which brings together 4 ecologically and socially committed restaurants in Paris, has been recognized as an Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale.

 

A strategic and operational consultancy firm in sustainable development, Bon Sens Conseil has acquired the approval of an Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale and the new quality of Société à Mission.

 

 

The responsible and committed communication agency The Good Company has obtained the B-Corp label.

 

Organic grocery store offering most everyday products, mostly in bulk and at reduced prices, Pribon has become an Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale and has been B-Corp certified.

 

Merci Max, an inclusive distribution network bringing together a community of active seniors who wish to provide service to their neighbors, has been recognized as an Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale.

 

P for Planet, an international platform that facilitates and rewards everyone's social and environmental action, has been recognized as an Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale.

 

Handiamo !, a career management company for high-level sportspeople with disabilities and organization of disability awareness events and conferences, has been recognized as an Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale.

 

In partnership with Plateau Urbain, Le Sens de la Ville is launching its social impact and engineering real estate project to initiate and support active, united, living and thought-out ground-floor projects with a neighborhood community.

Consulting firm with the Social, Technical and Sustainable approach to meals, the objective of which is to support caregivers, professional or not, in their mission to help the eating of vulnerable people, Nutri-Culture was recognized as an Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale.

Le Drenche is a debate journal, which presents two forums on current affairs, "For or Against", to help you form your opinion. AMP Avocat supported the fundraising of this new medium.

 

Hopinoy, a company that has created a secure, subscription-free, mobile application for mutual assistance between parents to organize carpooling or children's pedibuses, has been recognized an Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale.

 

Solidarity, social, committed and environmentally friendly caterer-restaurant, Planète Sésame 92 has been recognized as an Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale.

 

Pic & Pick, the first French solidarity image bank that revisits the established model, has obtained the pending B Corp certification.

 

Want to get to know each other?

ILS NOUS SOUTIENNENT

 
B-corp.jpg

B-CORPORATION

B Corp en France, c’est avant tout une communauté de pionniers souhaitant renforcer l'exigence du principe d’entreprise « citoyenne ». 

Paris Region Entreprises_edited.png

PARIS RÉGION ENTREPRISES

Paris Region Entreprises est l’agence de développement économique de l’Ile-de-France. 

Elle a pour mission d'attirer de nouveaux investisseurs internationaux en Ile-de-France et d'accompagner les projets des entreprises créateurs d'emplois pérennes.​

finacoop.jpg

FINACOOP

Unique en France, FINACOOP est la première SCIC d'expertise comptable, juridique et financière dédiée à l'économie sociale et solidaire et à toute activité d'utilité sociale, culturelle, et environnementale.

téléchargement (1).jpg

RONALPIA

Incubateur d'entrepreneurs sociaux. 

Apporter une solution à un enjeu social, sociétal ou environnemental (santé, éducation, gaspillage alimentaire, gestion des déchets) mal traité : telle est la vocation des entrepreneurs sociaux.

antropia.png

ANTROPIA

Face aux besoins sociétaux que ni les services publics ni la logique de marché ne peuvent pleinement satisfaire, l’entrepreneuriat social constitue une réponse efficace, au service des hommes et de l’environnement.

SENSE CUBE

SenseCube is an accelerator program for social start-ups.
We support innovative entrepreneurs, using digital technologies to mobilize strong communities and solve social and environmental issues.

alterincubaura.html 2.jpg

ALTER'INCUB

L'incubateur régional dédié à l’innovation sociale accompagne les porteurs de projets dans la concrétisation de leurs entreprises.

zagatub-peut-etre-le-meilleur-incubateur

L'ADN

Nous aspirons à nous engager, à notre mesure, pour le bien commun.
Nous avons le souci, par nos réalisations, de participer à faire grandir la responsabilité sociale des entreprises. D'agir pour un monde marchand plus écologique. De militer en faveur des innovations qui, plutôt que de nous affaiblir, nous vivifient. Et ainsi contribuer à cette nouvelle société durable qui — c’est là notre intuition — s’invente chaque jour un peu plus.

INSTITUT DE DROIT COMPARE (PARIS II)

Les formations de haute qualité que nous proposons aux étudiants leur permettent de se démarquer d’autres diplômés en droit. Notre équipe pédagogique est composée de Professeurs de l’Université Panthéon-Assas et de Professeurs des plus prestigieuses universités étrangères. 

entreprendre_et_plus_entrepreneur_social

TICKET FOR CHANGE

Ecole nouvelle génération pour acteurs de changement, Ticket for Change inspire, forme et accompagne toutes les personnes qui souhaitent avoir un impact positif sur la société par leur travail, mais ne savent pas comment passer à l’action.

9s_xtrrj_400x400.jpg

FONDATION LA FRANCE S'ENGAGE

La France s’engage c’est la fondation de l’innovation sociale partout en France. La France s’engage c’est une réalité et nous avons besoin de toutes les énergies possibles pour que l’innovation sociale s’étende dans toutes les régions, dans les villes et les campagnes, en métropole et en Outre-Mer au plus près de ceux qui en ont besoin.

kokXFCTZ_400x400.jpg

BGE, APPUI AUX ENTREPRENEURS

Depuis quarante ans, BGE soutient la création d’entreprise pour qu'elle soit une réalité accessible à tous.

_gVFvWwg_400x400.jpeg

SOCIAL 3.0

Social 3.0 est une nouvelle forme de communauté dans laquelle tous se retrouvent. Ses actions :

- favoriser l’émergence et la concrétisation d’initiatives entrepreneuriales sociales

- faciliter les contributions de tous, chacun peut aider selon ses envies

- reconnaître ces contributions et montrer les résultats obtenus

REDSTART

Redstart est une rampe de lancement de projets, de l'émergence de l'idée au développement de votre startup.

Convergences

Convergences est une plateforme de réflexion, de mobilisation et de plaidoyer. Convergences promeut les Objectifs de développement durable (ODD) et la lutte contre la pauvreté, l’exclusion et les changements climatiques dans les pays développés comme dans les pays en développement.

pie.jpg

PARIS INITIATIVE ENTREPRISE

PIE est une plate-forme de financement à vocation d’impact social unique à Paris. Association à but non lucratif d’intérêt général, PIE agit depuis 2000 pour favoriser la création d’entreprises et le développement de l’entrepreneuriat social et solidaire. Sa vision : Un Paris audacieux où l’économie locale est créatrice d’emplois, de lien social et d’innovation. Ses missions : des expertises, des financements et des réseaux au service des entrepreneurs.

System-d.png

SYSTÈME D

Nous accompagnons les citoyens à développer des projets au service d'une démocratie plus ouverte. Nous encourageons la participation citoyenne, la transparence, la coopération et l'intelligence collective pour transformer nos institutions et nos organisations collectives.

ruche.png

LA RUCHE

La Ruche est un espace de coworking collaboratif où une communauté d’entrepreneurs construit des solutions d’avenir.

mouves.png

LE MOUVES

Créé en 2010, Le Mouvement des entrepreneurs sociaux est une association qui fédère partout en France les dirigeantes et dirigeants d’entreprises sociales. 

TGE.jpg

THE GIVING EXCHANGE

The Giving Exchange’s mission is to improve the economic and social conditions of underprivileged communities around the world by promoting sustainable initiatives and connecting people in need with those who can provide the necessary resources. 

esela.png

ESELA EU

The European Social Enterprise Law Association (ESELA) is an international network of law firms, legal experts, academics and others specialising in the law as it applies to social enterprise. 

aadh.png

ALLIANCE DES AVOCATS POUR LES DROITS DE L'HOMME

L'Alliance des Avocats pour les Droits de l'Homme, fondée en 2009, coordonne un soutien juridique neutre, gratuit et confidentiel auprès des organismes, associations et institutions dédiés à la protection des droits humains et de l'environnement.

PLANETIC LAB

Le Groupe Planetic crée en plein coeur de Paris au Palais Brongniart (l’ancienne Bourse de Paris), est un espace de travail collaboratif rassemblant entrepreneurs et chercheurs pour mettre en commun expériences et ressources afin d’innover durablement ensemble.

juris-asso.png

JURISASSOCIATION

Juris éditions est le département des Éditions Dalloz spécialiste des organismes sans but lucratif (OSBL) : associations, fondations, fonds de dotation, collectivités territoriales, acteurs de l’économie sociale et solidaire.

UOthlgs7_400x400.jpeg

AVISE

Agence d’ingénierie pour développer l’Économie sociale et solidaire (ESS) au niveau national depuis 2002, l’Avise anime des programmes d’action couvrant toutes les étapes de la vie d’une structure, de l’émergence à la maximisation de son impact social.

téléchargement.jpg

UP CONFERENCES FACTORY

Anticiper, décloisonner, inspirer : ce sont les missions que se fixent les "Up Conferences", la plateforme de l'innovation sociale.

atis-association-territoires-innovation-

ASSOCIATION TERRITOIRES ET INNOVATION SOCIALE

ATIS accompagne l’émergence et le développement des entreprises sociales sur le territoire de la Nouvelle Aquitaine : sont ciblés les projets à fort impact social et économiquement pérennes, créateurs d’emplois. Une soixantaine de projets sont accompagnés par an dans la durée.

singa.png

SINGA

SINGA crée des outils pour que chacun - nouveaux arrivants et membres de la société d'accueil -puisse construire des projets sociaux, professionnels et entrepreneuriaux. 

téléchargement.png

LES CANAUX

Les Canaux soutiennent les acteurs des économies solidaires et innovantes. L’association initie, organise et accueille de nombreux programmes et événements pour soutenir, former et informer tous ceux qui veulent entreprendre pour un monde plus durable et solidaire.

FINANCE-INNOVATION_POLETES.jpg

FINANCE INNOVATION

Finance Innovation, créé par l’Etat et sous l’impulsion de la Place financière de Paris en 2007, est un Pôle de compétitivité mondial, d’intérêt général, tiers de confiance pour ses membres et son écosystème. Il est dédié à l’accompagnement et à la croissance des projets innovants pour la compétitivité de l’industrie financière française et la création d’emplois.

images.png

ENTREPRENDRE ET +

Depuis 10 ans, Entreprendre&+ met l’expérience réussie et le soutien financier d’entrepreneurs philanthropes au service de nouveaux entrepreneurs sociaux.

cropped-logo-fb.png

LA SOCIAL FACTORY

La Ruche Factory a ainsi pour mission de dynamiser les territoires français par la création d’entreprises durables et responsables, de la start-up aux grandes entreprises.

LE COMPTOIR

Le Comptoir est l’incubateur d’entreprises à impact social et environnemental du Groupe SOS à Montreuil. 

photo profil.png

IMPACT LAWYERS

Le collectif Impact Lawyers est né de la rencontre entre des avocats partageant la même vision de l’exercice de la profession et les mêmes valeurs, animés par le souhait de travailler ensemble au service des structures de l’ESS.

Projets-19

Active depuis 1997, Projets-19 contribue au renforcement du lien social dans les quartiers nord-est de Paris par l’accompagnement et le soutien des initiatives citoyennes qui favorisent le développement local, la création d’emploi et l’insertion professionnelle des habitants

ZWwYYpwO.jpg

LIBERTE LIVING LAB

Engagé pour une innovation technologique, civique et sociale, le liberté living-lab accélère le développement de projets entrepreneuriaux ayant l'ambition de résoudre des défis de société: futur du travail, éducation, transformation des territoires, santé, transition énergétique, mobilité, finance positive, culture et démocratie.

NOTRE IMPACT

 

L'entreprise des Marmites Volantes, qui regroupe 4 restaurants écologiquement et socialement engagés à Paris, a été reconnue Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale. 

 

Cabinet de conseil stratégique et opérationnel en développement durable, Bon Sens Conseil a acquis l'agrément d'Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale et la nouvelle qualité de Société à Mission.

 

 

L'agence de communication responsable et engagée The Good Company a obtenu le label B-Corp. 

 

Épicerie bio proposant l'essentiel des produits du quotidien, majoritairement en vrac et à prix réduit, Pribon est devenue une Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale et a été certifiée B-Corp. 

 

Merci Max, réseau de distribution inclusif rassemblant une communauté de seniors actifs qui souhaitent rendent service à leurs voisins, a été reconnu Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale. 

 

P for Planet,  plateforme internationale qui facilite et récompense, l'action sociale et environnementale de chacun, a été reconnue Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale. 

 

Handiamo!, entreprise de gestion de carrières de sportifs de haut niveau en situation de handicap et d'organisation d'événements et de conférences de sensibilisation au handicap, a été reconnue Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale. 

 

En partenariat avec Plateau Urbain, Le Sens de la Ville lance son projet de foncière à impact social et d'ingéniérie pour initier et porter des projets de rez-de-chaussée actifs, solidaires, vivants et pensés avec un communauté de quartier. 

Cabinet de conseil à l'approche approche Sociale, Technique et Durable du repas dont l'objectif est d'accompagner les aidants, professionnels ou non, dans leur mission d'aide à la prise du repas de personnes fragilisées, Nutri-Culture a été reconnu Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale. 

Le Drenche est un journal de débats, qui présente deux tribunes sur les sujets d'actualité, le "Pour ou Contre", pour vous aider à vous forger votre opinion. AMP Avocat a accompagné la levée de fonds de ce nouveau média. 

 

Hopinoy, société qui a créé une application mobile d'entraide entre parents, sécurisée, sans abonnement, pour organiser le covoiturage ou les pedibus des enfants, a été reconnue Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale. 

 

Traiteur-Restaurant solidaire, social, engagé et attentif à l'environnement, Planète Sésame 92 a été reconnu Entreprise Solidaire d'Utilité Sociale. 

 

Pic&Pick, la première banque d'images française et solidaire qui revisite le modèle établi, a obtenu la certification pending B Corp. 

 

Envie de faire connaissance ?